July 11, 2004

Tremont on a run

WEST HAVEN, VT -  Sorry there is no story but here are the finishes (after tech inspections were completed).

Devil’s Bowl will be back in action Sunday night for the cvra.com 100 lap modified race presented by Fair Haven Chrysler Dodge. The winner will take home $3,000, but the best part is that this show will be regular admission! Racing will begin at 7 p.m.

MODIFIEDS: KEN TREMONT JR., Jim Ryan, Tim LaDuc, Don Scarborough, Ray Hoard, CV Elms, Chad Miller, Pete Kimball, Neal Erickson, Denny Young, Chris Garrity, Ken Anatriello, Frank Hoard Sr., Ron Proctor, Vince Quenneville Jr., William Bokus, Richard Stromberg, Lance Harding, Brian Whittemore.

AMSOIL PRO-STREET STOCKS: LORI CARY, Carl Vladyka, Robert Langevin, Bernie Companion, Ed Thompson, Jimmy Eaton, Cale Kneer, Henry Tanner, Dave Wood, Jeff Martin, Chris Lussier, Doanld Piper, Randy Alger, Vince Santoro, Jeff Washburn, Scott Duell, Fred Shippee Sr.

RENTWAY LIMITEDS: SCOTT FOWLER*, Jamie Buzzell, Billy Lussier, David Emigh, Joey Trudeau, Keith Guilder, Adam Forbes, Jared McMahon, Bill Burlingame, Brian Ashline, Tracy Ash, Shannon Donnelly, Jessie Ruhle, Bill Vradenburg, Tim Brunelle, Benny Ladd, Russ Farr, Mike Labell, Pat Cram, John Sullivan, Joe Ladd, Mark Burch. Note: The 178 of Donnie Williams was DQ, as was the 48 of Richard Stone.

PRO-BUILT MINI-STOCKS: ELMER MONTVILLE (6), Amanda Clemens, Randy Mann, Bobbi Jo Bean, JOHN BALDWIN (4), Chris Cary Jr., Brittany Ladd, Harold Clothier, Jason Bishop, Matt Depew, Lewis Kusalonks, Charles Burns, Mike Pope, Heather Combs, Jamie McCarthy, Mike Clark Jr.

DUKE STOCKS: GARY BESSETTE, Jeremy Hayes, Ted Smith.