NEW FEATURE: Click each driver’s name to view their profile page!

No.   Driver Hometown Car
1X Todd Stone Middlebury, VT Teo
B3 Aaron Bartemy Sheldon, VT Vapor
4 Leon Gonyo Chazy, NY PMC
5VT Dave Snow Brandon, VT Teo
8VT   Matt Atwood Whitehall, NY  
17   Jason Durgan Morrisonville, NY Teo
19   Jessey Mueller Olmstedville, NY Bicknell
20X Jamie LaFountain Keeseville, NY PMC
25VT Bruce Schwab Whitehall, NY
27   Ron Proctor Charlton, NY Teo
30 # Jayson Criss Plattsburgh, NY PMC
55   Cody Sargen Greenfield Center, NY Bicknell
69 Hunter Bates Middlebury, VT Bicknell
78   Vince Quenneville, Jr. Brandon, VT  

# – denotes registered 2014 Rookie of the Year candidate

CLICK HERE for a printable PDF file of the driver roster

Last updated: 5/01/14