

# - Devil's Bowl Speedway - & - King of Dirt Racing -BANQUET of CHAMPIONS

Saturday, January 25, 2020







Name:\_\_\_

Address:\_\_

**Holiday Inn Rutland-Killington** 476 Holiday Drive Rutland, VT 05701 Just off U.S. Routes 4 & 7

**ROOM RESERVATIONS:** (802) 775-1911 Room Rates in Devil's Bowl Block: Single \$110 / Double \$129

**IMPORTANT NOTE:** Driver MUST purchase ticket and be present to receive awards and/or point fund. No exceptions.

**DRESS CODE:** Clean, proper dress attire required. No race team shirts. No holes, tears, or stains. No logos or designs. No work boots or sneakers. No blue jeans, camouflage, sweatpants, sweatshirts, hoodies, t-shirts, hats, or sunglasses.

**DINNER BUFFET MENU:** Glazed Chicken Breast with Onion Crisps, Top Round of Roast Beef, Baked Ziti, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Fresh Vegetables, Salad Bar, Baked Rolls, Assorted Desserts, Coffee & Tea, Cash Bar

#### **DRIVERS RECEIVING AWARDS ON STAGE:**

- Top 10—King of Dirt Racing Crate Modified Series
- Top 15—Pepsi Sportsman Modified
- Top 12—O'Reilly Auto Parts Limited Sportsman
- Top 10—Super Stock
- Top 12-Mini Stock
- Top 13—Friend Construction 500cc Mini Sprint
- Champion—360 Sprint Car

#### **ANNUAL SPECIAL AWARDS:**

- John Bruno Award
- Award of Excellence
- **Dedication Award**
- Rookies of the Year
- **Sportsmanship Awards**
- **Most Improved Driver Awards**

\_ Apt. No.:\_\_\_\_

**King of Dirt Racing Annual Awards** 

Phone No.:\_\_\_\_

City:	State/Pro	ov.: ZIP/Postal Code:
PLEASE LIST SEATING R	EQUESTS:	
<ul> <li>Round tables seat u</li> </ul>	ne door in the name of the purchase up to 10 people. Additional seating u nnual Devil's Bowl Speedway "speci	nay added if possible.
# of Adult Tickets (Age	13+): x \$50.00 = <u>\$</u>	NOTE: Add 4% service fee to all credit card orders
# of Child Tickets (Age (	0-12):x \$30.00 = <u>\$</u>	Total: <u>\$</u>
Circle Payment Type:	Credit Card (add 4% service fee)	Money Order
	Check (make payable to Devil's Bowl S	needway) Cash (do not send cash by mail)
Credit Card Number (add 4	4% service fee):	
Exp. Date:	Security Code: Ca	d Holder Signature:
Billing Address:		Apt. No.:
City:	Sta	te/Prov.: ZIP/Postal Code:

Ticket Order Deadline: Friday,

## BANQUET of CHAMPIONS Saturday, January 25, 2020

### **Annual Special Awards Official Voting Ballot**

#### **SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS**

The Sportsmanship Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Devil's Bowl Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a consistent commitment to competitiveness, fairness, and respect.

**SPORTSMAN MODIFIED (select ONE)** 

**Joey Roberts** Frank Hoard, III Marty Kelly, III **Jimmy Ryan Tanner Siemons Wayne Stearns** 

2016 Winner-Ken Tremont Jr.

2017 Winner—Jimmy Ryan

2018 Winner-Billy Lussier

**LIMITED SPORTSMAN (select ONE)** 

Matt Bilodeau **Johnny Bruno James Hanson** 

> Shawn Phelps **Anthony Ryan** 2018 Winner—Brent Warren

**SUPER STOCK (select ONE)** 

**Ronnie Alger** Andrew FitzGerald Scott FitzGerald **Cam Gadue Mark Norris** 

2016 Winner-Josh Bussino

2017 Winner—Chris Murray

2018 Winner—Scott FitzGerald

MINI STOCK (select ONE)

**Jake Barrows** Katrina Bean **Scott Cowdrey Craig Kirby** Willie Rice **David Sartwell-Cornell** 

2016 Winner-Jason Porter

2017 Winner—Cameron Kennedy

2018—Johnny Bruno

500cc MINI SPRINT (select ONE)

Alyza McKeighan Jack Koponen Mia Koponen Samantha Mulready **Evan Roberts Kevin Smith** 

2017 Winner—Austin Chaves

2018—Samantha Mulready

## MOST IMPROVED DRIVER AWARDS

The Most Improved Driver Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Devil's Bowl Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a significant improvement in competitiveness from his or her previous efforts on the track.

SPORTSMAN MODIFIED (select ONE)

**Iustin Comes** Mike Fisher Marty Kelly, III **Tanner Siemons Brent Warren Joey Roberts** 

LIMITED SPORTSMAN (select ONE)

**Matt Bilodeau** Johnny Bruno **Marty Hutchins Anthony Ryan Dave Snow Anthony Warren** 

2016 Winner—Chad Miller

2017 Winner—Billy Lussier

2018 Winner-Joey Scarborough

2018 Winner—Joey Roberts

**SUPER STOCK (select ONE)** 

**Ronnie Alger Cam Gadue Mark Norris** Kaleb Shepard MINI STOCK (select ONE)

**Jake Barrows** Katrina Bean **Craig Kirby** T.J. Knight **David Sartwell-Cornell Tim Simonds** 

2016 Winner-Matt Mosher

2017 Winner—Josh Bussino

2016 Winner—Derrick Counter

2017 Winner—Johnny Bruno

2018 Winner—Andrew FitzGerald

2018 Winner-Lynn Denton

500cc MINI SPRINT (select ONE)

**Kamden Duffy** Alyza McKeighan Mia Koponen Shawn McPhee Samantha Mulready **Kevin Smith** 

2017 Winner—Cody O'Brien

2018 Winner—Cody O'Brien

## **Voting Ballot Deadline: Friday, January 17, 2020**

MAIL TO: Devil's Bowl Speedway Banquet 261 Randbury Road Rutland, VT 05701

OUESTIONS & INFO: Justin St. Louis—(802) 355-3282 Email: devilsbowlspeedway@gmail.com Fax: (802) 773-0147