

BANQUET of CHAMPIONS Saturday, January 22, 2022

Cocktail Hour: 4:00 • Awards Begin: 5:00 • Dinner: 6:00 • Awards Resume: 7:00 • Music & Dancing to Follow

Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs 232 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866



ROOM RESERVATIONS: (518) 584-4550

- Room Rates in Devil's Bowl Block: \$109 (Code: DBS)
- FREE Off-Street Parking Provided

IMPORTANT NOTE: Driver MUST purchase ticket and be present to receive awards and/or point fund. No exceptions.

DRESS CODE: Clean, proper dress attire required. No race team shirts. No holes, tears, or stains. No logos or designs. No work boots or sneakers. No blue jeans, camouflage, sweatpants, sweatshirts, hoodies, t-shirts, hats, or sunglasses.

DINNER BUFFET: Honey Dijon Chicken Breast, Sliced London Broil with Au Jus, Harvest Tortellini, Roasted Potatoes, Fresh Seasonal Vegetables, Mixed Green Salad, Fresh Baked Bread, Dessert Selections, Coffee & Tea, Cash Bar

DRIVERS RECEIVING AWARDS ON STAGE:

- Top 15—Sportsman Modified
- Top 15—Limited Sportsman
- Top 5—Super Stock
- Top 15—Mini Stock
- Top 10—500cc Mini Sprint
- Champion—360 Sprint Car

Billing Address:_____

City:_

ELIGIBLE "100%" DRIVERS RECEIVING POINT FUND CHECKS:

- Top 21—Sportsman Modified
- Top 17—Limited Sportsman
- Top 3—Super Stock
- Top 11—Mini Stock
- Top 6—500cc Mini Sprint

ANNUAL SPECIAL AWARDS:

- John Bruno Award
- Award of Excellence
- Dedication Award

_____ Apt. No.:_____

- Rookies of the Year
- Sportsmanship Awards
- Most Improved Driver Awards

Name:	Phone No.:	
Address:		Apt. No.:
City:		
PLEASE LIST SEATING REQUESTS:		

- ALL TICKETS MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE—NO PAYMENTS TAKEN AT THE DOOR!
- Tickets will be at the door in the name of the purchaser. No tickets will be mailed.
- Round tables seat up to 10 people. Additional seating may added if possible.
- See next page for annual Devil's Bowl Speedway "special awards" voting ballot.

• See liex	t page for annual Devil 8 Bowl Speedway S	pecial awarus voting banot.
# of Adult Tickets (Age 13+): x \$55.00 = \$		NOTE: Add 4% service fee to all credit card orders
# of Child Tickets (Age 0-12):x \$35.00 = \$		Total: <u>\$</u>
Circle Payment Type:	Credit Card (add 4% service fee)	Money Order
	Check (make payable to Devil's Bowl Speedway)	Cash (do not send cash by mail)
Credit Card Number (add 4	4% service fee):	
Exp. Date:		mature:

Ticket Order Deadline: Friday, January 7, 2022

State/Prov.:_____ ZIP/Postal Code:____

BANQUET of CHAMPIONS

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Annual Special Awards Official Voting Ballot

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD NOMINEES

The Sportsmanship Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Devil's Bowl Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a consistent commitment to competitiveness, fairness, and respect.

SPORTSMAN MODIFIED (select ONE)

Vince Quenneville **Tanner Siemons Justin Comes Justin Stone** Marty Kelly, III Johnny Bruno **LIMITED SPORTSMAN (select ONE)**

Troy Audet Austin Comes Evan Roberts Craig Wholey Bob Kilburn Mike McGinn

2017 Winner-Jimmy Ryan

2018 Winner—Billy Lussier

2018 Winner—Brent Warren

2019—Johnny Bruno

2019 Winner-Jimmy Ryan

SUPER STOCK (select ONE)

Chris Murray Paul Braymer Chuck Bradford Mark Norris

MINI STOCK (select ONE)

Craig Kirby Derrick Counter Jake Barrows Chase Allen Lynn Denton Mary Gardner

2017 Winner—Chris Murray

2018 Winner—Scott FitzGerald

2017 Winner—Cameron Kennedy

2018—Johnny Bruno

2019 Winner—Scott FitzGerald

2019—Katrina Bean

500cc MINI SPRINT (select ONE)

Gage Provencher Roger LaDuc **Iohn Smith Kevin Smith** Vern Woodard **Scott Bachand**

2017 Winner—Austin Chaves

2018—Samantha Mulready

2019—Evan Roberts

MOST IMPROVED DRIVER AWARD NOMINEES

The Most Improved Driver Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Devil's Bowl Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a significant improvement in competitiveness from his or her previous efforts on the track.

SPORTSMAN MODIFIED (select ONE)

Anthony Warren Tanner Siemons Justin Stone Mike Fisher Johnny Bruno Marty Kelly, III

LIMITED SPORTSMAN (select ONE)

Austin Comes Evan Roberts Troy Audet Justin Lilly Mike McGinn **Beau Reeves**

2017 Winner—Billy Lussier

2018 Winner—Joey Scarborough

2018 Winner—Joey Roberts

2019—Johnny Bruno

2019 Winner-Marty Kelly, III

SUPER STOCK (select ONE)

Paul Braymer Chuck Bradford Josh Bussino MINI STOCK (select ONE)

Chris Sumner Darvl Gebo Brian Blake Austin McKirryher Adam Mahoney Tom Severance

2017 Winner-Josh Bussino

2018 Winner—Andrew FitzGerald

2017 Winner-Johnny Bruno

2018 Winner-Lynn Denton

2019 Winner—Mark Norris

2019 Winner—Katrina Bean

500cc MINI SPRINT (select ONE)

Kamden Duffy **Gage Provencher** Roger LaDuc John Smith Vern Woodard **Scott Bachand**

2017 Winner—Cody O'Brien

2018 Winner—Cody O'Brien

2019—Mia Koponen

Voting Ballot Deadline: Friday, January 7, 2022

MAIL TO: Devil's Bowl Speedway Banquet 261 Randbury Road Rutland, VT 05701

OUESTIONS & INFO: Mike Bruno—(802) 236-9141 Email: devilsbowlspeedway@gmail.com