

BANQUET of CHAMPIONS

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Cocktail Hour: 5:00 • Awards Begin: 6:00 • Dinner: 7:00 • Awards Resume: 8:00 • Music & Dancing to Follow

Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs 232 Broadway Saratoga Springs, NY 12866



ROOM RESERVATIONS: (518) 584-4550

- Room Rates in Devil's Bowl Block: \$119 (Code: DBS)
- FREE Off-Street Parking Provided

IMPORTANT NOTE: Driver MUST purchase ticket and be present to receive awards and/or point fund. No exceptions.

DRESS CODE: Clean, proper dress attire required. No race team shirts. No holes, tears, or stains. No logos or designs. No work boots or sneakers. No blue jeans, camouflage, sweatpants, sweatshirts, hoodies, t-shirts, hats, or sunglasses.

DINNER BUFFET: Honey Dijon Chicken Breast, Sliced London Broil with Au Jus, Harvest Tortellini, Roasted Potatoes, Fresh Seasonal Vegetables, Mixed Green Salad, Fresh Baked Bread, Dessert Selections, Coffee & Tea, Cash Bar

DRIVERS RECEIVING AWARDS ON STAGE:

- Top 20—Sportsman Modified
- Top 20—Limited Sportsman
- Top 10—Novice Sportsman
- Top 15—Mini Stock
- Top 10—500cc Mini Sprint
- Top 10 Crown Vic

City:_

• Champion—Enduro Series

"80%" DRIVERS RECEIVING

POINT FUND CHECKS IF ELIGIBLE:

- Top 20—Sportsman Modified
- Top 16—Limited Sportsman
- Top 10—Novice Sportsman
- Top 15—Mini Stock
- Top 10—500cc Mini Sprint
- Champion— Crown Vic

ANNUAL SPECIAL AWARDS:

- John Bruno Award
- Award of Excellence
- Dedication Award
- Rookies of the Year
- Sportsmanship Awards
- Most Improved Driver Awards

Name:	Phone No.:	
Address:		Apt. No.:
City:		ZIP/Postal Code:
PLEASE LIST SEATING REQUESTS:		

- ALL TICKETS MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE—NO PAYMENTS TAKEN AT THE DOOR!
- Tickets will be at the door in the name of the purchaser. No tickets will be mailed.
- Round tables seat up to 10 people. Additional seating may added if possible.

of Adult Tickets (Age 13+):_____x \$60.00 = \$______ NOTE: Add 4% service fee to all credit card orders

of Child Tickets (Age 0-12):_____x \$40.00 = \$______ Total: \$______

Circle Payment Type: Credit Card (add 4% service fee) Money Order

Check (make payable to Devil's Bowl Speedway) Cash (do not send cash by mail)

Credit Card Number (add 4% service fee):______

Exp. Date:_____ Security Code:_____ Card Holder Signature:______

Ticket Order Deadline: Friday, November 22, 2024

Billing Address:

State/Prov.:_____ ZIP/Postal Code:____

_____ Apt. No.:____

BANQUET of CHAMPIONS

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Annual Special Awards Official Voting Ballot

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD NOMINEES

The Sportsmanship Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Devil's Bowl Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a consistent commitment to competitiveness, fairness, and respect.

SPORTSMAN	MODIETED	(coloct ONE)
SPUKISMAN	WICHTIFICIT	ISPIRCE UNICE

Billy Lussier Vince Quenneville Travis Green
Jimmy Ryan Marty Kelly, III Adam Piper

LIMITED SPORTSMAN (select ONE)

Alex Layn Marty Hutchins Gary English
Steve Miller Bob Kilburn Freddie Little

NOVICE SPORTSMAN (select ONE)

Matt Wade Bobbi Hults Aiden Benoure Nick Austin-Neil Matt Cram Raelin Dunham

MINI STOCK (select ONE)

Adam Stewart Mark Mahoney Jeremy Brownell Griff Mahoney Brian Blake Ryan Patch

500cc MINI SPRINT (select ONE)

Gage Provencher Alex Reed Tommy Kasuba Quinn Quenneville Ray Hanson Vern Woodard

MOST IMPROVED DRIVER AWARD NOMINEES

The Most Improved Driver Award is given annually to one driver in each racing division at Devil's Bowl Speedway based upon a vote of peers. Please select one (1) driver in each division from the following nominees who has shown a significant improvement in competitiveness from his or her previous year efforts on the track.

SPORTSMAN MODIFIED (select ONE)

Troy Audet Travis Green Josh Masterson Randy Ryan Joey Scarborough Vince Quenneville

LIMITED SPORTSMAN (select ONE)

Billy Duprey Eric Shaw Scott Towslee
William Lussier Jr Michael Clark Jr Marty Hutchins

NOVICE Sportsman (select ONE)

Matt Wade Russell Farr Logan Denis Matt Cram Josh Bussino Aiden Benoure

MINI STOCK (select ONE)

Adam Stewart Griff Mahoney Jeremy Brownell Ryan Patch Ron Alger Chris Charboneau

500cc MINI SPRINT (select ONE)

Quinn QuennevilleVern WoodardJenna ZakTommy KasubaAlex ReedDestin St.Clair

Voting Ballot Deadline: Friday, November 22, 2024