Devil’s Bowl Speedway 2018 Schedule of Events (subject to change)
Division Key:
NWAAS = All Weekly NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Divisions
Sport = NWAAS Sportsman Modifieds
Ltd = NWAAS Limited Sportsmen
SS = NWAAS Super Stocks
Mini = NWAAS Mini Stocks
500cc = 500cc Mini Sprints
KOD = King of Dirt Racing Series
SCoNE = Sprint Cars of New England
358 Mod = Small Block 358 Modifieds
Bandit = Bandit Youth Mini Stocks
Ladies = Ladies Mini Stocks

2018 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Day Date Time Event NWAAS Divisions Special Divisions Adults (age 18-61) Seniors (age 62+) Teens (age 13-17) Kids (12 & under) Pits
Sunday May 27 5:00 p.m. 52nd Season Opener – Memorial Day Special
KING of DIRT SPORTSMAN MODIFIEDS
SPRINT CARS of NEW ENGLAND
(Rain date – Mon., May 28 – if necessary)
Sport (KOD), Ltd, SS, Mini SCoNE, 500cc $18.00 $15.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $30.00
Non-Member – $35.00
Sunday June 3 5:00 p.m. Mini Stock Special Event Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Wednesday June 6 7:00 p.m. KING OF DIRT SMALL BLOCK 358 MODIFIEDS
(Rain date – Wed., June 20 – if necessary)
Ltd, SS, Mini (Sport OFF) KOD 358 (500cc OFF) $15.00 $13.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $30.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday June 10 5:00 p.m. Weekly Event
Bandit Youth Mini Stock Opener
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc, Bandit $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday June 17 5:00 p.m. Father’s Day Special
Topless/Wingless Night
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday June 24 6:00 p.m. Nostalgia Night
Mohawk Valley Vintage Dirt Modifieds
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini Mohawk Valley Vintage (500cc OFF) $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday July 1 OFF – No Sunday Racing
Tuesday July 3 6:00 p.m. COCA-COLA FIRECRACKER SPECTACULAR!
SPRINT CARS of NEW ENGLAND

(Rain date – Wed., July 4 – if necessary)
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini SCoNE, 500cc $20.00 $18.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $35.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday July 8 6:00 p.m. Super Stock Special Event
Ladies Mini Stock Opener
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday July 15 6:00 p.m. Vince Quenneville Sr. Memorial Mid-Season Championships
Small Block 358 Modified Twin 20s
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 358 Mod (500cc OFF) $15.00 $13.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $30.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday July 22 6:00 p.m. 500cc Mini Sprint Special Event Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc, Bandit $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday July 29 6:00 p.m. C.J. Richards Memorial 67
KING OF DIRT SMALL BLOCK 358 MODIFIEDS
Ltd, SS, Mini (Sport OFF) KOD 358 (500cc OFF) $15.00 $13.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $30.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday Aug. 5 6:00 p.m. Limited Sportsman Special Event Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc, Bandit $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday Aug. 12 6:00 p.m. SPRINT CARS of NEW ENGLAND TWIN 20s Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini SCoNE, Ladies (500cc OFF) $15.00 $13.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $30.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday Aug. 19 6:00 p.m. Charlie LaDuc Memorial Sportsman 54 Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc, Bandit $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday Aug. 26 5:00 p.m. Sugar & Spice “Double Stack Night”
Double Features All Divisions!
Great North American Pancake Eating Championship
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday Sept. 2 5:00 p.m. Labor Day Special – FIREWORKS!
SPRINT CARS of NEW ENGLAND
Small Block 358 Modifieds

(Rain date – Mon., Sept. 3 – if necessary)
Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini SCoNE, 358 Mod, 500cc, Bandit $20.00 $18.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $35.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Sunday Sept. 9 5:00 p.m. Leon Gonyo Memorial Sportsman 50 Sport, Ltd, SS, Mini 500cc, Ladies $12.00 $10.00 $5.00 FREE Member – $25.00
Non-Member – $35.00 
Saturday Sept. 15 TBA VERMONT 200 WEEKEND
Full event details to be announced
TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sunday Sept. 16 TBA VERMONT 200 WEEKEND
602 CRATE SPORTSMAN MODIFIEDS
200 LAPS – $10,000 TO WIN

KING of DIRT PRO STOCKS

Full event details to be announced
TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA
Sunday Sept. 23 TBA Mountain Man ENDURO 200
$2,000 TO WIN!

Full event details to be announced
TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA

Last updated: 2/6/18